Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great service! We were traveling and our Mazda needed an oil change. They were able to fit us in their busy schedule and their service was exceptional. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great staff and service. They are Friendly courteous and respectful. No hassle and professional. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

My car broke down hundreds of miles from home, I was in a real situation. Wyoming Valley Kia was my first call. They examined my car and determined my motor was blown, I was mortified. But, the repair was covered as part of a recent Service Campaign and I got a new motor at nearly no cost. Can't thank Wyoming Valley Kia enough. They are fabulous people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The service was great they looked for what was causing warning light to come on. Told me what part was needed & how much it cost. Order the part.Called me yesterday gave me appointment next week .always very professional. Am 100 % satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

excellent service, very friendly, great waiting area, I would highly recommend Wyoming Valley motors, very reasonable prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Great service, quality work, and the staff was very nice! I recommend this Service Department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Brought in for service. When it was completed the service manager explained the work that was done. Overall a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

The vehicle was brought in promptly. The service advisor was courteous and kept me informed of service being performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

My 2011 Kia blew a main bearing hundreds of miles from home. Wyoming Valley Kia put a new motor in it under an Extended Service Campaign. Can't say enough about their fabulous service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Top service. Pleasant and professional atmosphere. Service was done properly and work was completed in the expected time. Very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Clean comfortable waiting area. Good friendly service advisor. A very thorough checkup was done. They adjusted my tire pressure monitoring system and reset the service needed indicator as well. I didn't even have to ask. Vehicle was returned clean and ready to go. Joe noticed my vehicle had not been inspected after registration was done upon my move here from Florida and performed the service and kept me from getting a ticket. My thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Very capable and helpful service people. Very pleasant drivers to and from my home. Will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Sales manager and our salesman were very courteous and friendly. Gave them my quote from KBB instant cash offer and they gave me more money for my trade than the offer. Very pleased with Wyoming Valley Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Above and beyond. The best guys on the planet. Saved me immense trouble and time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Easy, polite, efficient, just how you like to be treated. Very good service to get me to and from work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Service was excellent and professional. Convenient to drop off and pick up. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Mia was awesome, she went above and beyond to make my car purchase a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

The staff was friendly & professional. They were able to meet all of our needs as it relates to the tire protection program.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

What impressed me they return your phone call in a timely matter. In all everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mia was wonderful / very helpful and knowledgeable of the K5 and all its feature. Angelo made the financial aspect easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

A very professional atmosphere. always have a pleasant short stay when coming in for service and I get to visit my favorite salesperson Gary.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

I called to have my battery replaced and they were able to squeeze me in. It was nice to see the effort of getting me in the same day when most of their openings were 2 weeks out. But honestly when a car battery starts to go bad it’s not something you should put off. The service department was clean and the staff was very friendly. Everything. Was pretty simple and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Fast service and a great waiting area.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Fast efficient service, very efficient my wait time for oil change and recall was about one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly, no pressure transaction. Mia was very knowledgeable. Angelo was very helpful with the financial details.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Easy and fair to work with. Really liked the no pressure sales approach. Paula and staff were great .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Always a great experience getting my car serviced! Staff is friendly and very clean surroundings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Quick and painless buying experience! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Knowledgeable, friendly, closing was quick. Need more selections. Very satisfied with the purchase, Atlas. The entire process was great, start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Just had my oil changed at Wyoming Valley Motors KIA and staff is friendly, waiting area is clean and car was returned in perfect condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service was very accomadating and helpful. Recommended future service and was not pushy. I will return for additional service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Wyoming Valley Mazda never ceases to disappoint. The customer lounge also has a work station to carry on your job should you choose to wait while your vehicle is serviced/repaired. The service appointment does not seem as much of a task with all they provide for you. They play a significant role in my continued decision to stick with a Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service was timely and professional. They went out of their way to fin my insurance card.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service! Nice atmosphere. Needs met in a timely manner. Recommend getting work here. Rick makes you feel welcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Is excellent service given by Gary. Quality work. Mechanics are top of the line Any issues I have I know I can call them and they will take care of them Will definitely refer to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They were very professional, helpful and kind. They explained everything that was done in a way I could understand.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2021

Great quick service. Friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Everybody was very nice and helpful. Not pushy like some dealerships. No hidden costs or inflated prices. Best Kia deleaership in the area.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very top notch service and l like that the vehicle gets cleaned as well .They explain everything that’s being worked on and go over the bill at the end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

They worked with me having not so great credit and I got to leave with an awesome new truck. They did an awesome job getting to the sale with me and really earn there business. God bless this dealership and I hope there dealing always remain fair and just.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The employees were friendly, helpful, and wonderful. They helped we with an airbag recall and were punctual with the service. I eas greatful for their help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

It was by far my easiest car buying experience. With how difficult things are with the vehicle industry, they helped me out so much. From returning my call immediately...to setting up my appointment...it was great...they were friendly and so informative on my new vehicle...I highly recommend going to see them for your next vehicle...you won't be disappointed...thanks guys!!!😁👍👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

very polite people quick service and even washed my car I would recommend them very everything

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

First I trust the service men and the person at the desk to tell me what my car needs to have done . My car is 17 years old and I love it. It is the 3rd Mazda I bought. I always feel safe when I leave. Everyone is kind and explains what needs to be done.Also I am a woman ,it is my car ,and they talk to me not him.😍 Thank you Karen Allen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The people i worked with was very helpful and professional. Everyone i spoke to was extremely nice and understanding . They didnt treat me bad in any kind of way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

The staff at Wyoming Valley Motors were very helpful in helping me buy my first brand new car! I was very pleased with the kindness of everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I purchased last 2 vehicles and my dad bought many cars from WVM. Gary was great in helping me with trade and vehicle. The staff is always so kind and courteous. Will keep coming back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Purchased my car here have it serviced here do an excellent job from scheduling to inspections very good technicians would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Very professional .the service was impeccable, the team fulfilled all my requests and even updated my inspection for 2022 because I bought the vehicle in April never checking the sticker that was due in Sept 2021. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Sales team was exceptional. Rob and Justin did everything they could to get me in the car I wanted with no issues. They were not pushy and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Took the time to review and correct the problem identified. Followed up post repair to ensure issue resolved and repair procedure was correct for the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The service department is excellent. I had a loaner vehicle available for the overnight repair work. I ould highly recommend for any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Mike was awesome! He made the buying process quick, and easy! I would definitely buy from Wyoming Valley Motors again! Great bunch of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Mike was a pleasure to deal with and acknowledge of the car. Dealership was clean and bright inside. Mike could use a bigger office. :). Tom, the finance guy, was very articulate and explained all details.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

Prompt and courteous service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

They mostly lied to me regarding the features of my car. No horn alert when locking the doors remotely, no Kia voice recognition seems the system only responds when apple play is installed. No door buttons to lock manually.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Service was fantastic the people were great they ...have a customer for life!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Very pleased with the service at present time and throughout the years. Very friendly staff. Would recommend this dealership to others. Very accommodating. Very nice atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Appointment was made in a timely fashion . Work to be gone gone over step by step by Rick . Work was completed as promised and satisfactorily completed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Everytime I get an oil change I receive fast and friendly service help me with coupons wash my car I really appreciate there kindness. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Love Wyoming Valley Motors, nothing but a great experience every time my Volks Wagon is serviced. Front desk is awesome and always willing to help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service could not be better. From getting an appointment in a timely manner to the friendly service as well as getting me in and out quickly. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Very accommodating and easy to work with. My car was clean and well serviced. They also worked with my schedule. Waiting area was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Awesome dealership that will work with you every step of the way. Great service and their hours are better. Perfect place for the working man to get their vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

There was a problem with the tires that I purchased from a tire dealer and the service team was able to help me correct the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

My issues were addressed by Joe. Part needed is on order. Seems there is a defect in the ignition cylinder. Waited for the car to be evaluated.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

the service is great! this is my second purchase here. Gary, the sales person, is fantastic to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

sales person was not pushy and was very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I made an appointment and the repair was completed the same day. Communication is a bit difficult because their web site is not operating correctly to schedule appointments. It first didn’t work so I called to set up an appointment, then got an email saying I had canceled my appointment (I hadn’t) so I had to call and get it re-established. They did get me back in and got the repair done. They originally said it would take two hours but it took more like five hours. Not a big deal, really. The repair is done. Correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Always a great experience. Friendly staff also very accommodating when scheduling our appointment. Vehicle is always repaired right the first time and returned back cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Admittedly, I have always been pretty spoiled here... And the staff is always very friendly & accommodating! Whether a purchase or a service, you can't go wrong with WVM!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I had a good experience at wvm, didn't feel pressured and the cars sell them self because the CX5 is such a great product. Also Paula is a super helpful and knowledgeable salesperson, I highly recommend prospective car buyers to talk to her if you have any questions on the cx30 vs the CX5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Polite & professional service. Nice atmosphere. Courteous employees. Will definitely return for service in the future. Also would recommend to friends and family. Had a great experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Quick service and friendly staff. The issue was resolved with my check engine light and the recall on the lcd screen was corrected and updated

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

courteous. satisfactory work . waiting area spotless

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

quick service. complete work done and answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

The people at this dealership are always courteous and welcoming. They communicate the services they are providing very well. I would easily recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I just purchased a used volvo from Rich @ WVM. I was purchasing from out of state, and Rich and Tom made the process extremely easy. Having dealt with other dealerships, their open and honest approach was refreshing. Tom clearly went over each possible add on, but there was no pressure to purchase any of them. If fate was to have me buying a car from Alaska sight unseen, and they had what i wanted i wouldnt hesitate to work with them again, truthfully i would look forward to it. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I was there last weekend buying a niro. Everyone was super welcoming and caring! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

They were nice, and very informative. Not pushy at all. We had a great experience here and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great job looked out for my needs with my lease being up in a few months especially in the middle of this ongoing car shortage..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

They were extremely patient and helpful with making my decision, as well as, explained everything very thoroughly. Joe treated me like family from the moment I walked in the door!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

My husband and I had a great experience at Wyoming Valley Kia. Our salesperson Mia was so enjoyable to work with, professional and friendly. We were there to test drive a 2022 Telluride EX and she brought us right to the vehicle when we arrived for our appointment. She answered all of our questions and was a big part of us deciding to buy the vehicle, as we had a negative sales experience at a different dealership the week before. The pricing was fair for the vehicle, and Angelo was great to work with on the financing and trade in for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Friendly customer service. very helpful and patient. I was able to purchase a car very quickly thanks to the team. Service department is very helpful and efficient. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Great customer service. Very helpful and patient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

From the moment we entered the dealership everyone was so very friendly and so accommodating. When we ask to see used vehicles our sales clerk, Mia went above and beyond to show us everything that was available. The finance manager was so nice and helped us to get everything through and explained each step of the process. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Calm, courteous, accommodating, reasonable. Down to earth, polite etc etc. I traveled 2 hours to but my Taos and they thanked me for that. Satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Rick is professional, courteous and very helpful. Answered all our questions and explained the service report in great detail. We felt comfortable dealing with him.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

Professional, courteous service. Very accommodating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I don’t remember his name but did an excellent job. Explained to me that only non synthetic oil is to be used excellent information.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review