Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Service is always great. Gets it done fast and leaves my car washed and ready to go. The service managers I work with are always ready to help when I need little things done, like check a tire pressure, etc. Do not try to sell me anything I do not really need done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful Michael in sales was great and Matthew in lease department was great hopefully the service will continue I left Mercedes for a Audi because of the bad services hope this is better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I have all service done at Kia service center. They always take good care of their costumers. Always treated with respect. Never take advantage of you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Easy to make appointments Friendly and courtesy are always helpful I would recommend them to all my friends I'm a big fan of Kia besides

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service department is always very accommodating & helpful! Service was done quickly & efficiently so I could make an appt in the afternoon. Appreciated that a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service and support. Ordered our car over a year and each time they stayed in close contact and provided details of the release along the day 2021 Audi RS6 Avant

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They listen to what I wanted in the car and what I want to stay in a budget. They explained everything. The sells man was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Stopped in on a Saturday looking to buy a new vehicle. The vehicle did not quite have all the options I was looking for but Mike A and George worked with me to get me where I wanted. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Their ability to answer all questions and do your services as stated. I know I can count on their word and their professional services.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Love the service I get at Audi... Renzo is a cut above ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I saw a car in the lot and I called Stephen jesuit from Parts dept and he set me up with an appointment I needed to sell my 2015 q3 that worked out fine Josh was my salesman very nice very informative. Even Steve the owner came by to congratulate me on my new 2021 Q3. I did this within hours they are very professional Efficient and accommodating. This was my fourth Audi purchase at Wyoming Valley. I would highly recommend this dealership I am very pleased And I am an Audi fan for sure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Had a great experience helping my daughter buy her first new car. Felt like everyone treated us fairly and honestly. Will be back in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership does a fantastic job! From scheduling the appointment, to explaining the service they are doing on your vehicle, they make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The people at Wyoming Valley Motors of Larkville, PA were very professional and courteous. Justin and Danny were very helpful and and knowledgeable. Others there we met were also professional and courteous and certainly includes their finance people. Will certainly do business with them again. John J. Bryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

My car went in for inspection and they did a great job. Very reasonable prices and changed out my air filter too. Staff was friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Dont recall man's name at desk but he was great. To be honest I felt like I was bothering your cashier. She was a bit stand offish

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Mike Kinney was very helpful throughout the process. It was easy to reach him on the phone when I needed assistance with paperwork, and while I was at the dealership he gave the much needed attention. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Would buy from them again. Courteous and friendly. No games. Fair pricing and good follow through. Wide variety of vehicles and never felt pressured. Recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Good service, friendly, I would recommend Mazda to anyone, we love our vehicle and had no issue getting a quick appointment Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Excellent! They made it so easy! Joe P was so sweet. Angelo made it painless going through all the paperwork. I would definitely refer friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Great experience. Asked for a certain vehicle and price and was not given the run around. Everyone listened to what we wanted. Very easy and friendly to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Decent honest nice people who genuinely like cars in general and Audis in particular. Enjoyed dealing with them every step of the way. Would definitely buy a vehicle there again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Good deal happy with the purchase price

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Rob Y. helped with the last 3 cars I bought/leased. It was a pleasure working with him. Financing was a pleasure too. Really worked me on 1 lease and got what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Thus far, bringing my car in for service has been smooth. Everyone in the service department is helpful and accommodating.. I do not have any complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The service was perfect again. Quick and clean. I'm not sure of the mechanics name but he always takes care of our car. They even took care of a recall that we weren't even aware of yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Very knowledgeable, accommodating and easy to deal with. Would definitely recommend buying a car at this dealership. Great experience. Bought the Q3 and love it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

We brought our beetle in for a recall on the driver air bag. Excellent service from Justin Cook. Excellent experience. Clean dealership. Friendly staff efficient and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very friendly, very efficient. Thank you for everything. I will be bringing my car back again. Everything went smoothly. Easy to work with. Great place

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

Friendly, courteous, work done in timely manor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Very satisfied with my purchase. Salesman was professional and accommodating. After sale service is outstanding. Look forward to driving this vehicle for the next few years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Easy, no man's mansplaining, felt respected and not forced!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Excellent service on our visit today. Done quickly. Returned a clean car. Our service person was very friendly and very accommodating. We will return for service again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Friendly sales people. Very accommodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first Audi. Everyone was very helpful and the process was quick. Curtis was a very good salesman. Definitely check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I was in the market for a new car. I highly recommend Mike Kinney at Wyoming Valley Motors. Super nice guy. He stayed in contact with me the whole time and handled any questions and concerns I had. A pleasure to do business with. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 16, 2021

Great service,a car wash was included

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

We had a lovely experience from start to finish in finding the right vehicle for our family needs. We look forward to coming back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Keri D was a great help to me with the process of buying my new Audi which I love the car Thanks so much And Alex for helping me set up the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Gary and Angelo at WVM was very helpful and made the whole process so easy . This is the 3rd car from WVM Kia and will not be the last

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Get my auto services done at WVM.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Thank you for taking care of an oil problem caused by another dealership! I brought my car in earlier than it should have and the problem was rectified the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

My family has been buying cars from WVM for years now and has had nothing but great experiences. I went browsing for my first new car & was immediately greeted & taken care of by the personable Gary Ottaviani. After I took a test drive, I was sold. Angelo Berretta helped me through paperwork and got me set up with the fantastic maintenance program. I would definitely recommend making WVM your first stop if you’re itching for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Knowledgeable friendly service

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

What a great experience meeting with friendly staff. Went in wanting the car, left loving it even more. Sales were wonderful and honest to me. I was fairly stingy on a budget, and they helped me work around that. Thanks, once again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Made the car buying experience pleasurable. Five stars for Keri Delasalla. 25 word minimum is a strange survey request And should definitely be removed from the questionnaire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great dealership to go through and very friendly staff. The wait was minimal from start to finish. The car that I purchased was a great price .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

The staff is awesome. Very helpful. The bathrooms are clean and waiting room is bright and clean. Just need to get the cookies back. Ha ha ha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Great service! Joe worked with my schedule and helped to meet my needs regarding new tires and my preferences. I was able to get 4 new tires ordered of the brand I wanted and got the tires put on within one week.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

The service has always been superior.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Gary with Kia Service is great to work with. He's very professional and friendly and easy to deal with. The shuttle is an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We had a great buying experience, everyone was so friendly with Paige and I. I would definitely buy from your dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I recently purchased my second Audi at Wyoming Valley Motors. It was the easiest and quickest car purchase I have ever made. Renzo ensures the process is smooth and same with the rest of the team that’s helps wrap the deal up.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The sales people are very nice and helpful.Ihave bought several Kia from WVM and I Have had no issues. The service department is excellent. Rick and Gary are always very pleasant and helpful. During this service I delt with Rick who explained everything that was done including the price of the items. I will continue to take my car. Here for service. I would go no where else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Service is always great in the Mazda service department. I always speak to Gary and he couldn’t be more honest. He caught two oil changes from different companies haf put the wrong oil in my CX5, now I only take my Cx5 to the Mazda dealership in larksville because apparently nobody else is honest about the grade of oil they put in your car and I never go the correct oil filter either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

The guy who worked with me took time to explain what was wrong and the price info seemed to be fair with price that was charged

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The staff is first class there is not a bad thing I can say

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Rob Yeninas is the best. He’s the reason I keep coming back to Wyoming Valley Motors. Two TDi’s and two Jetta’s. Thanks Rob.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Quick service for yearly inspection. Signage for the Mazda service area could be improved.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

It was the first time I ever owned or looked at a VW. Rob in sale took the time to explain trim lines and levels to me. I admit I’m not the easiest customer to deal with because I don’t trust car dealerships. However in this case Rob (sale) and Justin (sales manager) have changed my opinion. I would highly recommend this dealership. They are very willing to work with you to make deals happen. I am very pleased and absolutely do business again with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2021

My salesman Rob was fantastic! The entire process was so enjoyable that we bought 2 cars from Rob!!! The entire team at WVM deserves 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Trustworthy and great shop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I am less than thrilled that I needed to replace three of the four tires of my 2020 Kia Soul (with only 3,000 miles). However, notwithstanding my disappointment with the quality of Kia tires, Gary was helpful in getting me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

Thier service department maybe one of the best I have ever dealt with. They are very nice to talk to and seem to go out of thier way to accommodate you.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Friendly, no pressure sales staff, the most satisfying car buying experience I ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Awesome place to buy a car my sales person Dan the best of the best very knowledgeable and experienced in his job I will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

The variety of cars, great pricing and excellent customer service is worth your time and money. I purchased 2 cars here and am happy with both. I take my car for all service updates when the car reminds me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Very easy to get appointment for service. Service manager very efficient and informative. The routine service was done quickly, efficiently and the waiting area was very comfortable and well kept.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great staff. My only problem is the waiting room is to small. Other then that all great . They car wash was exceptional by the way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I went to Wyoming Valley Audi to look at a few different cars for my daughter. The salesman was so helpful. After my test drives we sat and talked and I ended up driving away in my daughter’s new car! Great, friendly, yet professional, service. I hope to be back there soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

I have a new used Mazda that needed keys programmed and etched. The service today was beyond what was expected! They took the extra step to save me time and effort; which in today’s circumstances makes such a big deal! I couldn’t be more Thankful to Mazda service for going above and beyond to make my day easier!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

The vehicle was done quickly. It was done right the first time. The service department was courteous and greeted me promptly when I arrived. I definitely will return to Wyoming Valley Motors for Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Very pleased with the level of ease and comfort in purchasing a vehicle through renzo. He is a very knowledgeable and down to earth kind of guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

very good service very nice people to work very clean nice car good deal i like the warranti very nice very nice nice very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

From start to finish the trade in and purchase was top notch. Rich Tokar in sales and Tom Brenholts handled everything Professionally and made the 2+ hour drive worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I've been dealing with Wyoming Valley Motors for the 14 months and I must say it's been an absolute pleasure. Gary in the service dept is outstanding. From making an appointment to having the work completed, He takes the time explain what's required or recommended for my Mazda 6 and any work that was done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

All of the staff were awesome to work with and kept me up to date on the entire financing process and got me right back in for vehicle pick-up! Would absolutely work with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

The salesmen are very nice and personable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Best experience ever! These guys worked with us via every tech medium - talk, text, email, etc. We gave them our situation and they gave us straightforward options that would suit our exact needs. I will be back. I can only hope Rich, Gary, Renzo, Fred and Angelo will still be there. Also, the Telluride is gorgeous. Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Gorgeous dealership, friendly no pressure staff. Awesome experience, amazing purchase, loveeeeee my q7!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Easy to schedule convenient time for appointment. Staff is always courteous. Service is performed in a timely manner and charges are explained at completion of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Experience was very efficient. Staff, especially Joe, was very helpful, personable, and knowledgeable. Time spent was reasonable. Good experience. Would not consider going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I couldn’t say enough about the amazing service we received from George Miick and his sales department. George was absolutely incredible in making a deal work that fit our budget, we even went back for a second car three days later! Rob was extremely patient with us in picking out a preowned Jetta. Justin was extremely knowledgeable on our brand new 2021 Tiguan SE R-Line. Paula helped explain all the features on our new car, even after the sale was completed and all the paperwork was signed! I’ll never shop for a car with any other dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Ease of scheduling an appointment, friedilyness of employees and over all competence of the entire staff.


Leave Us A Review