Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

My sales professional, Randy was beyond helpful, thorough, and kind during my visit. This was my first purchase at WVM, but it will certainly not be my last. Thank you again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Our 2011 Optima had engine problems which were covered under warranty. Dealer replaced problem parts and we are happy with service.Will recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

People were friendly and helpful. I felt like the finance guy was a little pushy on trying to get me to buy additional warranty’s and packages. Especially after I said I didn’t think that I needed it. Josh was great to work with. I would definitely recommend him to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Great experience in all aspects of the transaction. Everything went great and I love the new Mazda. Definitely would come back for the next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

I enjoy getting my car serviced at WVM, great mechanics, great service personnel. I especially love the confidence I enjoy because of the excellent work they provide you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020
 

As always an amazing experience. Renzo is one of the Most knowledgeable people we have ever dealt with. He is in the business of satisfying his customer not selling his customer. We are true Audi lovers. Matt in finance is equally amazing. He will go above and beyond to get the best rate possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

This was a stressful adventure which Joe made so smooth. He could not have been more accommodating!! Autumn was a pleasure to talk with as I waited for my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

I love my car!!!!The experience in working with my sales agent, Rob, was very informative and pleasant. His attention to detail and explanation of the working and functionality of the car were very impressive. Time spent in the dealership with General Manager and Financial Manager was very drawn out and more time than warranted. I give Rob 5 out of 5 stars and the 2 managers 3 out of 5 stars!!!I will recommend Rob as sales rep; however consider a different representation for management staff.Regards,Diane AnthonyNew owner of a 2020 Mazda CX5

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020
 

Everything was great except the car came with a left front marker light out....the sales experience and working with finance was seamless. Don’t recall the finance guy’s name but it’s not the guy listed below. The wine was delicious.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review