Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I have great service every time. Rick is always very helpful. The work on my car is always done in a timely manner. It is my only place to go anymore.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

The salesman was polite and friendly as were other employees we came in contact with. My only complaint was that we left the dealership without our insurance being transferred to the new vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

My experience I have no complaints at all I had a very good salesman spent a lot of time with me while I’m trying to decide on the Cadillac that I purchased answered all my questions that I had all around great salesman no complaints on my end

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

They are always knowledgeable, considerate and efficient. I haven't had any issue with their service or sales in the 3 years I have been using them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Wyoming Valley was great to work with, especially considering we were 1k+ miles from each other. Extremely responsive, thorough, timely, and friendly to engage with. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Excellent service completed in a timely manner. Very kind and courteous. Shuttle service was wonderful. Will return for all my needs. Thank you for taking care of my Zoom Zoom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Awesome people always a pleasure do it right the first time and cut veterans a break ! I will deff be leading another car next year !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Bought my first car here and they made it as simple and painless as possible. They were the best and worth the 2 hour drive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Quick fast service. Customer Service is great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Excellent customer service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review